i + i = ouch

I’m happy Phil will be joining in on the blogging. It is nice to see his perspective. Again another reminder that its not all about me. Tonight I waited and waited knowing that day 2 of the Follistim was going to happen. Tried to keep busy on the computer searching aimlessly for nothing & watching tv, honestly can’t remember what we were watching… Hummmm, o yea!! Close Encounters of the Third Kind . What a great movie! I’m
anxious and nervous again!! I know it won’t hurt. Tonight I couldn’t wait any longer so we did it at 9:45. As long as you do it with in an hour window it ok. Tonight went a little differently. I tensed up at the last second so it pinched, ouch and it made Phil flinch so it burned a little and I bled. Again we aimed for the stomach. Poor Phil I know he can’t stand hurting me. I could see it in his eyes. I reassured him I was ok but I’m pretty sure he want mentally ok with it. Tomorrows a new day I think we should try the leg. So we are all cuddled up in bed. Phil sound a sleep with his arm wrapped around the dog. The dog snoring & passing the worst gas ever all night! Must have been the garbage he got into yesterday because I forgot to lock it in the bathroom like I normally do. Doggie proofing just preparing me for baby proofing I guess. Poor shadow I hope we find him a companion soon he is so lonely with us being gone do much and when this baby comes he is gonna need a friend. Yes dog shopping is also on our list of things to make our lives completely unmanageable & insane. We just can’t do anything the easy way. Guess I should join these sleepy heads. Early morning.

~ Jessica (sleepy)

Leave a comment